SALES ► my poor bank account

So, I’m currently trying very hard to avoid being swept up in the amazingness of two make-up brand sales at once! E.L.F and Models Own are both having 50% off sales! I personally love Models Own, which makes trying to resist buying all of their stuff that much harder. Likewise, I’ve heard good things about E.L.F around the internet, which is always tempting. They’re already cheap, but who can say no to 50% off anything over £25?

I am supposed to be doing Project 10-Pan and avoiding blowing any more money I don’t have until I get a paycheque, but this is a definite test of will power. But I hope some of you will take advantage of these offers before they end on the 29th!

INFO:
Models Own Sale: Reached 50,000 followers on Facebook. The discount code can be found there.

E.L.F Sale: Bank holiday sale. The discount code is here. European customers only.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

