Attention ► Luuux.com

Meet luuux, a twist on the usual blogging site. You join, create your profile, like any other site, and blog about anything you want. The site offers categories like Design, Health and Beauty, Fashion, and Technology for you to browse.

But the hook of this site? Luuux$! A currency you can earn through creating entries, commenting, being active, and all your other usual activities on such a site. This currency can be used to redeem real items, such as iPhones and designer wear. Sounds almost too good to be true, doesn’t it? Well, you can use a credit card as well as Luuux$, so they’re still making money. Personally, I’ve just started using the site, so I don’t know how legit these offers are, but it can’t hurt to try. If something dodgy seems to occur, you can guarantee people will blog about that.

I have my own account there, at Whimsical. Because Blogger has been behaving atrociously with me lately, I’m going to see how I feel blogging there for a while. When I miss blogger, I’ll probably dupe posts over.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

